ive got a problem
hello guys and gals
i cant believe .... its bin damn long since d blog's bin strtd n no1s cum wit ny probs yet...... i dnt blame ny1.. except myself... coz i myself dint post nythin.... sorry for neglectin d blog......
yeah and i hav 1 probbb
can sumone pleaasss explainnn me d entire concept of GDP AND D LATSEST 'VAT'...
i ve a faint idea abt both... but dnt d precise thingies... so sum1 ... kindly help

2 Comments:
abhi()
y exactly do u wana know abt it...i know i its gud 2 b updated frm time 2 time...but is dere any specefic reason...nyways i 2 have a faint idea abt wat it is....i think ur dad is da best person 2 guide u wid it...n infact if u find out...do teme abt it...evn ill ask my dad...
wat do u mean?
sound rude...
Post a Comment
<< Home